Axalta is not resposible for content you are about to view

Standox worldwide

Standox Country Sites
Repanet

Standox worldwide |

  • Contact
  • Standox Wereldwijd Sluit Landselector
  • Contact
Show Language Brand Selector Show Searchbox Show Navigation

Ons team

Willem_Hartsuiker

Willem Hartstuiker

Sales Manager

T: +31 (0)6 30 41 28 47

Willem.hartsuiker@axalta.com

Jan_Sterk

Jan Sterk

Key Account Manager

T: +31 (0)6 53 10 64 33

Jan.sterk@axalta.com

Andre_Erkelens

Andre Erkelens

Key Account Manager

T: +31 (0)6 31 74 11 45

Andre.erkelens@axalta.com

Danielle_Verboven

Daniƫlle Verboven

Key Account Manager

T: +31 (0)6 11 27 20 91

Danielle.verboven@axalta.com

Daniel_Geeraerdts

Daniel Geeraerts

Key Account Manager

T: +31 (0)6 15 16 54 39

Daniel.d.geeraerts@axalta.com

Gijs_Brongers

Gijs Brongers

Key Account Manager

T:  +31 (0)6 46 14 74 18

Gijs.brongers@axalta.com

Frans_Vels

Frans Vels

Key Account Manager

T: +31 (0)6 42 40 27 22

Frans.f.vels@axalta.com

Adri_Kok

Adri Kok

Key Account Manager

T: +31 (0)6 42 40 25 81

Adri.a.kok@axalta.com

Pieter_van_den_Berg

Pieter van den Berg

Key Account Manager

T : +31 (0)6 53 81 06 93

pieter.van-den-berg@axalta.com